Competitiveness is a positive quality for people in most societies. How does competitiveness affect individuals ? Is it a positive or negative trend ?

In this modern world, more and more society believe that competitive is the main aspect which can give several benefits for individuals' development. In my perspective, a strict world could affect people to work harder and more creative in every conditions. To begin with, living in a tight competitive world tends to force someone to be more productive and innovative in every situation since more and more people can easily success due to their ambitious. If someone is lazy and does not care about anything, he can be far behind from the others and can not reach something. As a result, when other people more success, he still enjoy his middle-class economy life. Thus, if he want to live like ordinary people, he should improve his life to be high-valued life. For example, someone who has a small business change her business from traditional system to the online one because of the appearance of online shoppings. In addition, in my point of view, several society who are very ambitious to through their live would give positive development to their life since they can build great habit that success people usually done. For instance, they get up at early morning, go to the office or their business, create several brilliant ideas and they become a hard-worker person everyday. Those habit can boost their self-development, as a result they can easily become a loaded people. Hence, the more strict their life is, the more good for their daily habit. To sum up, I believe that competitiveness is a great atmosphere for boosting humans' life quality. Since it can give positive influence individuals to be more creative and innovative, hence they can be a person who live in high economical value.