In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Day by day technology is developing very fast. These developments sustain improvements in all of our daily life. In the future, I completely agree that nobody will use printed books or newspaper, they will start to read everything online because of online reading is practical and sustain environmental protection. Today’s world time is very important and people prefer practical things. Also environmental protection is a major issue for everybody. Online reading is very practical due to some extent. Firstly, it is cheaper than paper based readings. Everyone can download all kind of reading documents from internet without paying anything. Too many websites were established for downloading free-readings. On the other hand, access to knowledge is easier in online readings. All you have to do is “google it”. You do not need to go to the bookshop or other places. Online reading is also sustain environmental protection. Our world’s biggest issue is climate change nowadays. Preferring online reading will be beneficial to our environment because of less trees will be cut. According to scientist researches five million trees are cutting every year and if we continue to do this we will lose thirty-six percent of our forests in three year. Also our resources are limited. We should use our resources efficiently to protect our environment’s. Trees have huge impact on animal and plant life. If we decrease cutting trees, we will protect our bio diversity. To conclude, I totally agree that online reading will be developed and people will not prefer paper based readings in the future because of the reasons that I explained above. I do not think we will see books and newspapers on people’s hand.