Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are no doubt that, nowadays many products are saying through the advertisement.numerous people think that it is good way to consume for individuals.others argued that it is not possible I firmly believe that there are several benefits in advertisment.in this essay will be helpful my statement The most significant reason why people prefer to buy through the advertisement they can get much profit. moreever consumers can understand whats the main usage of product. for instance, 2 months ago I watched advertising for head phone, it noted benefit and how do use, discount, guaranty, price. then I bought that impact its very useful for me until now.so that I accept advertisment advertising is good way to peoples consumes On the other hand, although several advanatge advantages in advertising some drawbacks in there.due to compation between companies which spread fake information in advertising for increase their sales.as a consequence customers lost their money as well as they ignored advertisement. for example some companies produce protein supplement for bodybuilders and they showing many famous bodybuilders photos in their adds but it is not true and many sighteffct may come from these. bodybuliders use natural protein foods rather than these supplements.goverment should stop like these fake advertisement In conclusion many advantages in advertising.especially discount. i believe that the benefits outweigh drawbacks in adverisemnet advertisements