"Prevention is better than cure " Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extend do yo agree?

Nowadays, people are very concerned about their health.Some of them claim that diagnosing sickness and its further treatment is too expensive. Therefore it's better to spend some money on prevention methods.I completely agree with that statement and In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples Firstly, prevaccination is an effective way to fight against several diseases.There are certain illnesses that can be prevented by injecting medicine earlier.Indeed,it will act as a protecting shield by accelerating the immune system. For example,coronavirus is one of the dangerous and spreading diseases. Moreover,death rates are also immensely high.So the only way to prevent this virus is to get pre vaccinated. Therefore,taking precautions earlier will save you from some severe diseases. In addition, prechekups are affordable when compared to the post sickness treatment cost.curing illness needs highly expensive medicines and consulting charges but prescanning can be done in small hospitals,even in local laboratories. Furthermore, there are many foundations that conduct pre-check-up campaigns every month at an affordable cost. For example, cancer is a severe disease that can be cured easily if it is identified in its prime stage pre-scanning. To contrary,treating a condition is an expensive process because it needs the service of professional doctors. At the same time, some serious sicknesses need high costly types of equipment.As an example, A recent survey conducted by the medical students of India says that 60 per cent of patients hospital bill is consumed by hospital services. To conclude, taking precautions to prevent some dangerous contamination and they are always affordable while compared to treatment cost.