ome people participate in extreme and dangerous sports. What can be done to avoid danger? How could these sports be made safer?

Undoubtedly, nowadays more and more people are becoming more interested in participate in adventurous sports even though they are aware of risk involved in them. There are various reasons behind this trend, however, adopting certain safety measures can help to mitigate the danger and risk involved in these sports activities. To begin with, one of the prime reason behind the popularity of dangerous games is, people wants to overcome from their fear and phobias by taking part in life risk games. They believe this will boost their confidence and make them more hard. Moreover, multitudes are being optimistic now, as they think life is short so explore the most because it give much pleasure to them. Apart from this, to gain the more fame and feminism over social media users attempt tough task and work to attract their followers. However, some important steps towards people safety can help to mitigate problems caused due to this. The most effective measure is to use proper safety gears and equipment such as helmets, ropes and special clothes. Most importantly these all stunts should be performed only after proper training under experts guidance. For example, before doing ski-diving in Kasol, a special two days training is required to understand the process of fly and exit procedure in terms of emergency. Moreover, government should restrict extreme sports in bad weather conditions such as heavy rain and thunderstorm. In conclusion, it is quite clear that people are inclined towards rough sports activities as it helps them to face their fears and give moral boost, thus, dangers associated with these sports have tp be significantly reduced by taking proper safety measures.