Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Media has its own importance in the lives of everyone. However, some people believe that famous people are treated negatively by the media and some thought that the media made them famous. I believe that positive media does not affect the fame of someone, but negative media interfere with the private life of famous personalities. It is widely agreeable that the positive attitude of media makes us well informed about famous people. To illustrate, we can become so familiar with these people and we can get benefits from their good merits. Additionally, we can apply their good conduct in our day to day life. It will be justifiable to say that people are affected by famous people as they are role models for them. Consequently, if the media is showing the positiveness of famous people it will lead to a comfortable life. Media plays an important role to make someone famous in the community. Mass populations from all around the world know the fame of someone through the media. So, in this way media helps to make characters famous. It is a bad practice of reporters and journalists to take vengeance against some famous celebrities. This should be completely avoided. I completely agree that famous people should be given their privacy and should not be followed everywhere they go. This is a basic human right that they often can't enjoy. On the other hand, when negative news is employed in the lives of famous celebrities, it will upset them. In other words, all of us know that some curious media always want to know everything about famous people. Moreover, it always interferes with their lives and chases them wherever they go. Undoubtedly, such famous people will utterly become dissatisfied with the so-called media since it penetrates their privacy. As a result, this kind of media is surely unwelcome in all communities. To recap, we have to differentiate between the two kinds of media mentioned above. Positive media contributes widely to the production of famous people while the bad one extremely affects the privacy of those famous people. Hence, we should do our best to encourage positive media and to prevent such negative ones.