Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, visitors can meet other countries easily.some individuals tell tourists should admire the host countries traditions however,others say citizens in host areas should appreciate diverse cultures.In this essay,I will talk about both of these views and give my aspect. In the modern world, people connect with other customs more than before which make citizens be more flexible about their culture.some of them prefer to trade with others and do not care about differences in visitors behaviour.In Canada, diversity is a common condition in society that Canadian match themself with that, consequently,they are happy to other people come there and improve their tourism business. Moreover,sometimes people from other cultures can introduce new cultures which have advantages for host groups for instance,after expanding western cultures in some countries like India, Indians would aware of how they can purify water to be safe for drinking because visitors do not drink unhealthy water. On the other hand,if visitors do not care about the host cultures,which may lead to arguments that have detrimental effects on people's relationships.In the past,some fights happened between nations only about disappointing citizens by people who visited a country such as the war between Iran and Mongolia about seven hundred years ago. In my opinion, people who meet other places require to accept other traditions.The visitors and hosts can transfer their cultures in a peaceful manner. For instance,talking about various things that occurred in the same situation in order to find the similarities and differences in their behaviour.Education People who face foreigners and also training visitors about traditional points help to increase calm and peace in our world. In conclusion,passengers from other countries bring their own customs while hosts like to save their cultures however,the government should train people to know about variety between human to raise communication over the globe.The ministry of every culture needs to evaluate the situation and update old traditions to make them better for understanding by foreign visitors.