Surveys show that in many countries ,people are living longer but increased life expectancy has many implications for the aging individuals and society as a whole. What are the possible effects of longer living for individuals and society?

These days,in many countries around the globe,humans are living longer than in the past. However, rising life expectancy has multiple consequences for both individuals and society. There are several effects of longer living for both of these. I am going to explain some of them below. Firstly, this could have conspicuous adverse effects on society. For example,one of the detrimental effects that this has would be for governments. When the statistic of old population to be increased the governments should create more job vacancy for both old and the young generation. This could cause a dire situation for authorities to spend all their annual budgets to generate appropriate opportunity occupations. This also could cause the governments can not to invest in constructing local facilities for citizens. In addition to they do have not enough capability to manage the community and this would generate anarchy. Therefore, this makes it clear why this issue has lots of negative effects on the community. Secondly, this also could cause noticeable trouble for individuals. For example,in most countries around the world, the young generation regularly are facing a lack of suitable situations for finding a state job. It means that the old humans may do not decide to take early retirement because of earning more money. This would cause young people to commence to run their own business and because they are required to take out a mortgage they may get bust in their own business. There is no denying that this could cause much trouble such as committing suicide besides suffering from mental diseases. As a result,it becomes apparent this object have a detrimental impact in addition effects on society. To summarise,there are modified detrimental also positive implications for this object. It is recommended that all regions around the globe try to keep their population in a normal volume to protect the young generation.