Today family members eat fewer meals together, Why is this ? Is this is appositive or negative trend ?

It is indubitable that in the modern era family members are having some meals as a complete family. This essay will discuss some causes of this disturbing trend. As per my opinion is a concern, this is a negative trend. There are myriad causes for this. The primary reason for this is a hectic work schedule. As the working culture changed a lot in the last some years, in order to maintain the commitment of the project subsequently working person in a family is not available for family meals. Another reason is the flexible timing of children classes and schools. As they are busy in their education activities, sometimes children also prefer to have meals outside. Recently one case study has found the observation, in country like India only 35% of families are having their meals together. This proportion is too low for India. The effect of this has been and continue to be very serious. The most prominent impact of this having little communication in a family. Mostly whenever a family enjoys the meal as a whole at that time by speaking their experience in a day in their field will maintain the communication. Additionally this enhances the bond between the family members but nowadays this is not happening. Furthermore, some family members who are introverted are developing trust in the outside person. Sometimes it is very dangerous for them. Recent research has concluded that by not doing family meals together, adolescents are prone to the virtual world. To conclude, hectic work schedule and flexible timings clearly stand as the primary reasons for this. Society must ensure steps are taken to prevent this problem from deteriorating further.