Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects in young children. DO you agree or disagree?

These days, computers become one of the most popular technological gadgets among people,especially in studies. Although I think that using this development usually can have some obvious merits to pupils, I believe that the disadvantage of this device can outweigh its advantage. On the one hand, it is often argued that computers can have some benefits to children. Firstly, this device may help young students to learn meaningful skills effortlessly and cheaply. For example, there are multiples useful online courses free on the internet which can help pupils develop their knowledge in different fields. Secondly, this development remains a useful way to entertain and have some fun and joy cheaply. For instance, children can enjoy playing video games or watching movies on their laptops easily and without paying money. On the other hand, there are several adverse effects of this technology on youngers if they use it on a daily basis. First of all, if youngsters spend a significant amount of time on screens every day, they will probably have serious health problems, such as poor eyesight and obesity. Secondly, children have to develop their interpersonal skills by communicating with other youngers. However, spending an enormous time in front of a laptop may tend youngsters to be introverted persons and isolated from others which can not help them to develop their relational skills. In conclusion, despite that computers may have some obvious advantages to pupils. I strongly believe that it is a negative development and the drawbacks that it bring exceed its benefits.