In the past lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. Do the advantages of this new approach outweigh the disadvantages?

Owing to the emerging of new inventions,nowadays some technological approaches are exploited to instruct the pupils instead of the conventional crowded classes that used to be dominant.Whereas in my point of view,its positive aspects conquer the negative,both sides are explained here. One of the most highlighted benefits of employing the technology for pedagogical plans has to do with the easy access that is bestowed to students, therefore not only using that frequently is feasible to understand the tough sectors of the lessons but by repeating the subjects imprints on the students' mind forever,which has been considered as a method for learning new things. Furthermore,all the individuals around the world would have the capability to be exposed to the best routes of educating systems especially in the underprivileged neighbourhoods that used to be deprived of knowledgeable teachers,actually equivalent opportunities would be provided for all the societies to grasp. On the other hand,the number of folks, who are reluctant toward school would increase drastically,if either they suffer from a lack of qualified infrastructures, such as unreliable internet and devices or from lack of appropriate connection with the new ways of education,as based on the people's abilities their required methods may differ widely,while in previous types,teachers were more flexible to transmit the information to the attendant children. Moreover,the feeling that exists between the teenagers and their instructors plays a critical role in both absorbing the juvenile to study and also also prompt them to pursue their studying plans. To recapitulate, although some negative footprints may be experienced by utilising technology,to me its beneficial aspects triumph.