Youth crime is increasing rapidly in many countries. Why it is increasing? and what solution can be taken to resolve the problem.

Young culprits number has been rapidly raised in a lot of nations. This led government to find out the reasons to solve such as friendships, leisure activities and financial problems, which could be solved by proper education and have over the responsibilities. There are reasons for this increasing rate, including lack of job opportunities among young adults, especially fresh graduations. For example, if a newly graduated person does not find a vocation, he would do thievery to overcome some financial issues. Moreover, playing violent video games such as Pubg, Fortnight and Call of Duties in their leisure time, would affect their unconscious, therefore on their behaviour. Lastly, the circle of friendship plays a key role in youngsters' character. Some youth, for instance, would do delinquency just to remain as a group member which could be triggered by excitement. However, some solutions could be considered as a remedy for these states. First of all, education has a major impact on teenagers' future and young adults. For example, teaching practical skills such as painting or construction in schools and universities simultaneous with meetings with like ex-prisoners as a live show of criminal consequences could lead them to a proper future far away from crimes. Secondly, authorities should improve job opportunities by supporting entrepreneurs, local businesses and so on which engaged new employees. At last but not least, reinforcing family relationships through free workshops, TV shows and so on would lead young people toward better decisions. To conclude, the important issue such as increasing youth crime rate would be controlled, if governments and society itself cooperate to enhance economic and social situations.