Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Advertisement is an important way for business success. There are two controversial opinions about this subject, some people believe advertisements have a significant impact on people's shopping behavior and decisions, while others argue that too many commercial notices do not attract crowds. This essay will shed light on both opinions, also discuss the writer's point. First of all, advertising is one of the most crucial businesses in the world, which majority of firms spent a great amount of money on it to rock their profit. To put it more simply, when an individual wants to decide between a variety of products for the first time, she/he would choose the one that has heard more about or its name is more familiar to her/him. This would be obtained just by a perfect presentation. For instance, famous brands such as Nike or Adidas, which are rivals, consider advertisements as a way of beating the opponent and also for more growth. On the other hand, commercial notices can be seen in every aspect of our lives, including roads, television, even on the internet. This may be annoying for people, so they ignore the contexts, leading to an impractical way of presenting. To illustrate, while driving on the highway or watching TV, people do not pay attention to the advertisements, unless they are so captivating. Hence, the increase in advertisements has led to difficulties in grabbing the crowd's attentions. For example, 3D objects and movements are used in current billboards, which is absorbing, since no one else would read a plain text, anymore. To conclude, according to all I mentioned above, advertisements play a key role in selling a product. However, the way of presentation is so effective due to the currency of advertising