Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these wiews and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that should children learn about how to be perfect members of society from their parents or school? Even if school has a lot of benefits for children, I completely agree with children should learn to be good members of society by their parents. First off all, I would like to tell about why parents have important role for teach children to be fine person of society? When the people were child, they try to learn everything about life. Children want to be a big person such as their father, mother even if their big brother or sister so that parent’s role very critical for them. For example, if parents do not teach children about how they should to behaviour their adults, children may not be a kind or respectful person. Overall, parents should teach their children about everything which is important for them. On the other hand, some people believe that children must be learn to how be good members of society from school. They have some reasons for why they support this idea. Firstly, They think that while children do not look at their parents as a instructive but they look at their teachers as a instructive. For instance, when teachers give idea about any topic, children believe that this idea is correct and they behave as their teacher’s idea. Secondly, parents often act their children emotionally. Although some situations parents should be a logical person against their children, they do not act like that. In conclusion, People who agree about children should learn from school have a lot of correct reasons however, I strongly agree that parents should teach their children about how to be good members of society.