You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal? You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that the ultimate aim for a nation is to increase as many as possible commodities and services. personally, I strongly disagree with the view since the authorities should have other priorities such as education, safety and medicine. Although, it is part of the national development. This essay will shed light on both sides of the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, other areas should be the local cabinet priority. In other words, areas such as teaching and medicine are sensitive ones. For this reason, the power should not solely be focused on production soaring,that said, balancing the application of the financial resources. For instance, authorities that concentrated merely on a single field of the nation development failed to delight their folk's needs; It is pointed out by last year research carried out by the University Zambeze. As a result, they lost popularity and as well as elections. Furthermore, It is the prime reason for the breakdown between cabinets and voters. On the other hand, the production of materials and goods are part of countries advancement. Because of the region necessity for diversified products and services, it is undoubtedly necessary to soar factories and machines to internal and external consumption. For example, 60% of lands worldwide have shown up a better economic balance due to the massification of production. However, many times it fails to satisfy the locals. Hence, the region rose economically, but it shortfalls to climb the local livings lifestyle. In conclusion, notwithstanding some advantages resulting in the widening of manufacturing, it is not a unique area of advancement. Therefore I strongly believe that it is inappropriate.