There are many advertisements directed at children, such as snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents argue that children are under pressure. Advertisers claim that advertisements provide useful information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advertisements are being aimed at children with different products and goods. In which parents are arguing that their kids are under pressure even when advertisers tell that their information is relevant. In this material will be discussed both views, the parents and the advertisers, wherein my point of view I display my consideration about this topic. In my opinion, kids are not made to receive any type of advertisement principally because childhood is a time where parents need to be very careful which type of content their children watch. Because, it is scientifically proved that kids are a sponge in terms of absorbing new information, so that is why parents are so concerned about different advertisements directed at their children. On the other hand, advertisers who sell products to kids need to be very careful about their advertisements. For example, it would be an exaggeration to repeat the same commercial while a child is watching a cartoon. In other words, the impression this product gives to their parents is that it is overwhelming their kids. They should remember that although youngsters are watching, their parents are the ones who buy the product they are selling. Therefore, everything that is exaggerated is not good, and advertisements aimed directed at children should be done with carefulness by advertisers. In conclusion, although parents are not liking advertisements pointed directly at their kids they also have to watch their youngsters, switching channels and avoiding which type of content they are consuming.