Some people think that only way to judge someone's success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is money a true indicator of success of a business? In what other ways could success in a business be measured?

In the modern era, there is no doubt business has developed on an unprecedented scale. Moreover, more and more individuals are attracted by the idea of wage, Also, there are several ways in which companies are positively affected by wages. The business has greatly impacted society. One of the major ways is nowadays, people are looking at customers review to know about good things, it means that the business idea is in high demand. For example, a company that has bad news leads to low succussed as there is no demand for it. Moreover, money is a necessary part of the business because any company or factory needs to pay taxes, paycheck to employees and the government. On the other hand, there are several ways for businesses to succeed. Firstly, the skills and knowledge of employees have. Numerous studies have consistently found that most famous companies trust their co-workers and provide everything they need to increase the company's rate. Secondly, social media such as Facebook and Twitter play their role in it. For instance, good reviews and commitments lead to a better company and make customers trust them and buy their items. Therefore, good words, culture, and studies lead to a better quality of the company. All in all, in light of the aforesaid factors, the wage is crucial to success in anything, especially business, as a result; priority should be given to co-workers, social media. Personally, I believe that money should be the last option when all else has otherwise, it all makes the business suffer in the future.