Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it.What do you think is the reason?Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

In this modern era,everybody is a part of the rat race and don' t have day for themselves as well as for the family. Some individuals try to manage time between family and work but only some are able to do that.The main reason behind this is competition. The following paragraphs will explain the cause and some solutions. To begin with, in this technological era, parents job round the clock to earn fund because in this modern era school fees are too high and in addition to this, kids go to tutors after school then their games of other leisure activities expenses. For all them of,that they work hard, to give their children a good education and a bright future.On the other, when they work so much they don' t get time for thier the youngsters.They come home stressed and tired from their jobs and didn' t get hours to spend with their families.Sometimes,some people move from thier other cities for thier career and jobs and are not able to see their families for months and are unable to take them with them. For example, movie stars, don' t get time for their families. They have caretakers because they are always busy shooting and not able to take thier families with them always. Moreover, it is true that time is money but money cannot buy a family. For whom person work, for their loved ones.But if they are not getting thier the time then nothing matters. Parents should choose a career but they should also look for their families. They should have some time free. For example, they can have weekends free so that on that day's schools are also closed and kids are free so that they should plan some time for thier the infants and parents. Further, the government should close everything on festivals so that immigrants can also enjoy their family time. To conclude, time is money but money cannot buy happiness and family ones time lost it never come back so apart from their jobs everyone should enjoy time for their loved ones.