Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University-level education is extremely high for students and their families. What are the causes of this situation, and how can governments, Universities and the students themselves overcome the problem?

Nowadays,many individuals tell students and families can not afford academic education fees.I think maintenance of buildings and types of equipment at the academy and increasing tutorial price were caused this condition and offering some loan to students or part-time working help them to overcome their expenses. Most of the educational institutions have old buildings which require renovation, as a result,some of the money that students pay to enter academic places spend on expanding the university's area and purchasing some amenities for classes. Moreover,the daily expenses grow up every year and the ministry of education need to rise the teachers' salary. consequently,people who want to continue their education at universities face more tutorial fees. For instance,in,Iran the Azad university raises the fees by 25% every year because most of the classes are in a rental house which increases the rent per year. In my opinion,inflation in university prices can be modified by giving loans to students also, students can work in their free time.In Canada, students have a program that tells co-opt that help students find a job similar to their educational field and earn money while studying. Additionally,the government can borrow some money as loans to students which will return after graduation.The government should prepare appropriate financial assistance to encourage families to send their children to study at universities. In conclusion,our community should help people who study at university because we need to enhance technology and the living environment in the future,for this reason, helping students improve our society in advance.The number of students who come from low economic conditions will go up after assisting them to pay their academy's expenses.