In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the development of technology, e- books are becoming more and more popular in our life. some people content that they will not need any printed newspapers or books in the future because they are accessible online. I disagree with this opinion because from my perspective printed books have their own special meaning E- books are more convenient than printed books. In other words, people can download it on the website and read it everywhere and every time. it is likely to encourage people from reading to some extent. But this form of reading also has a lot of disadvantages. Reading online is likely to discourage authors' create enthusiasm. There are billions of e- books that do not have copyright, it is likely to reduce authors' profit if people choose to download it from the website instead of buying a printed book from the library. For example, in some countries, Pirated books are very popular, people can download them without any restrictions.it is harmful to a country's culture. Reading printed books can make people more concentrated. Unlike e- books, when we read printed books, we only have it in our hands, we are likely to do nothing but concentrate on it. but if we choose to read on a phone, there are so many other things disrupting our attention. In conclusion, e- books are more convenient than printed books, but printed books also have their own advantages. As far as I am concerned, reading printed books is a better choice.