One group of people prefer to live in houses that have fewer tall buildings, while others prefer the opposite. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of whether individuals ought to stay in high-rise residences rather than low-rise ones has prompted considerable debate. Although many advocate for this because it is more affordable, others contend against it due to possible incidents of accidents, which in my opinion, I think is better since it reduces fatality risk. Analyzing these facts will give a comprehensive overview of the subject matter. On the one hand, a lot of individuals prefer to stay in tall apartments since the rent is cheaper. For instance, my boyfriend pays about $500.00 for his rent, he only got such a cheap apartment because it is located on the 50th floor. Clearly, few-story houses would not offer such cheap rents. Therefore, why it is favored over the lower houses. On the other hand, lower-rise houses protect the occupants from possible injury from height which could be fatal. For example, last week, my nephew slipped from the balcony reels, fortunately, he did not sustain any injury because they were staying on the ground floor. Obviously, this is not a tragedy a high-rise building would have averted. Hence, why people give preference to apartments on the lower levels. In my opinion, living in lower-rise apartments offers great benefits such as ensuring safety which is paramount. Evidently, my nephew would have passed away if that fall was from a height. In conclusion, the decision if individuals should stay in skyscrapers over low-height apartment buildings has sparked a substantial dispute. While most folks advocate for this, as it helps reduce the cost of living, others challenge it, since there is a tendency for accidents which could lead to fatality, and this from my perspective is better. Examining this factuality, and my opinion has given an extensive understanding of this topic.