Some people feel that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others feel that the circumstances of an offense should be taken into account when deciding on a punishment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that coeducation is not good, while others believe it is beneficial for the future. While studying in a single-sex school can give you the utmost privacy, I strongly believe in mixed education because it prepares us for life ahead. On the one hand, education in a single-sex institute could prevent the identity of others. Female students do not get harassment messages or calls from the opposite sex. It gives satisfaction and calmness to the guardians. Moreover, they are pretty safe not to fall under age love affairs. For example, in, India more than thousands of students die due to early love relationships while studying in schools or colleges. Thus, it gives us a sense of security but does not provide us with real- life needs. Therefore, I think mixed schools might be the best to grow as a human. On the other side in most, cases coeducation helps grow socially and professionally. While people study in a mixed-gender institute, they get to know another gender and the same gender. This knowledge helps when they start a conjugal life or work in a gender-equal multinational organization. For instance, most of the global fortune five hundred companies directors are from mixed schools. Hence, I believe that boys and girls are in separate schools do not make them mature enough to handle after student life. In conclusion, although same-gender educational institutes provide security, it does not make people strong enough for upcoming life events, and it is better if we choose a coeducation system.