Some people get into debt buying things they do not need and cannot afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

An increasing amount of waste has become an alarming threat to society in the present world. This essay will examine the possible causes of this phenomenon, including industrialization, and then submit that some appropriate measures of a garbage disposal can help mitigate the current situation. In recent years, the development in the industrial sector has brought revolutionary changes in the life of human beings and the environment. Since numerous industries are being set up due to enhancing globalization, this has also added rubbish to the surroundings. For instance, in India, due to the continuous negligence of the adverse impacts of emissions of chemicals and toxic substances from the factories, heaps of garbage are widespread in most metropolitan cities, such as Delhi. Thus, the progress of the industries has contributed to the accumulation of piles of rubbish throughout the nation. In addition, the careless attitude of the governments is also making the matter worse. However, this problem can be resolved substantially by adopting effective mitigation measures. For instance, the central government can allocate funds to the industry owners to install waste treatment plants. If this procedure is implemented, this issue can be regulated from getting worsened. Furthermore, industrialists should also be held responsible for their ignorance, and they must take initiatives to reduce garbage production. To cite an example, segregation of the biodegradable and non-biodegradable substances, and by acquiring safe disposal methods, this difficulty can be sorted out to a substantial extent. In conclusion, undeniably, the growing trash has detrimental effects on the environment, and it should be tackled immediately. Although the rising development of the technological region is a significant contributor towards the prevailing problem, with some potential steps, it can be prevented from further deterioration.