Some people think that the government should provide funding for arts . Others, however, believe that the money should be spend public health and education. Discuss both view and give you are own opinion.

Now a day's, public health and education rely on the countries economic condition. People's concern has arisen about whether the government should provide funds for arts or spend money for public health and education. I tend to believe that government should allocate more finance to public health and education. This essay is going to write about the what are reasons as well as a relevant example. Public health and education surely required more government funding for the following reasons. The prime reason we have to take into consideration is the public health and education are the pre-requisite for society. It is generally believe that looking after public health and education reduces the crime ratein rate society. Apart from that, public health and education are needed by most people. It is widely acknowledged that more folk rely on government funding in terms of education and public health. As a cosequencey consequences, the need of the majority must be created for first. Most importantly without public health and education, arts will not have to be appreciated. I concered that arts play a vital role in our life. Despite that, the government must prioritize areas that required funding. Arts vividly show our culture and traditional values. It is commonly accepted there public health and education require more funding than arts. For an overall analysis, the government provids provide funding more in public health and education than arts, there are overwhelming benefits to the countries to allocate more money to the public health and education rather than arts. I would assert that the government would be well-advised to spend more money on public health and education so that the world can become a better place.