Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic

People nowadays are more obese than ever before.in this essay I will discuss about the reason and solution to this problem. it is obvious that obesity is in people are complicated. Firstly,these days people eat a lot of fast food in their life which have led them to overweight. for,Instance people are busier then ever before they go for a job early in the morning and come back home at late night from the workplace.so instead of cooking, they buy food from outside and some of them try to save money therefore they buy cheap food such as burger, hot dog and other fast foods.the solution is for the company to decrease the duty time of the people of those who don't have time to cook their own meal at home, which would allow people to make healthy food for themselves. Another problem is that, most of the people are started their life to living in cities besides in the village. That is to say, people often have to deal with the exercise places such as tracks, Playing ground for civilians,and even more.which often cause them to overweight because they do not to play games such as football,cricket etc and mostly they feel to lack to trails for running and walking.Which forces them to lie down in the bed after the meal and also in the morning running time.to tackle this issue, cities mayor must be built a running track for people and also run an obesity campaign. a third cause of the problem is that people get those products which have a lot of fat ingredients.most people eat sweets and purchases them easily without any restriction. which mean that they have complete freedom to buy and eat everything. to handle this issue will be that the government need to increase the tax on unhealthy food so people find too hard to buy. To sum up, obesity has become much more in many countries people.due to reasons such as eating fast food and do not have to time to exercise. This is a serious problem, and unless we don't stop to eat fast food and do some physical activities. people will suffer from fatness.My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the people and government.