Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone needs additional information to improve their knowledge. A community encourages that sharing a lot of instruction for free of cost is better while opponents argue that some learning is precious to share without benefit. We will discuss further on this topic and I will exhibit relevant details below. In this world everyone deserves everything, this should not be restricted by any facts. When we add a price tag to some material, some people can' t afford it, who is really want it but can' t afford it. This kind of activity would create an imbalanced society. For instance, one of my classmates, who was rich and could afford anything, have been sent to attend a special seminar in which he didn' t have interest, on another hand, I wanted to attend it because it's more related to my career but I couldn' t afford it due to the ticket price. With the help of that, seminar I could have got a better score than what I actually got. We all require an abundance of data to support our goals. Firstly, the new researchers would wish for all data that have been collected so far on a topic so that their work can be done rapidly. Secondly, in business - rookies would like to know all the tricks and tips of a successful businessman through that they can achieve their goals in a shorter duration. Lastly, academic, students would like to know all the knowledge from their teachers and fellow students to get a high score. But by fulfiling their need without knowing their desire may discard the preciousness of the finding. To support, my friend and I have been assigned a crucial project when we were in college, the task to collect the necessary chemistry lab statistics for the past 2 years. We had to be vigilant as didn' t have any backup. My friend overlooked all the details and deleted all of them without understanding the importance of the statistics. This created a huge noise and he never been included in any project afterwards. Thus, responsibility should be given to the people who know the ownership. To conclude, in my opinion, the decisions of information should be free or should not be free based on the person who benefits from it. Generally, people indent to disregard the values after a while so it's better to analyst the person's need and assist them accordingly so the hard work should not be veined.