The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree ?

The advent of new advancements in the field of technology has not only eased everyone life in terms of shopping which has become just one click away from their tabs or notebook, but also endangered many businesses. Therefore, this assist arises a debatable question whether in near future online shopping ultimately will replace all means of conventional shopping locally around the globe. I absolutely disagree with this notion on the basis of two fundamental reasons. First and foremost, despite the availability of plenty of online shopping websites it has yet to be determined the safety and fast delivery. Having said that, it arises much fear in customer's mind such as the quality of the product which we have seen totally counterfeit in linkage with how pleasantly these may have presented on their webpages and secondly is the long delivery time. For instance one of our colleagues ordered a knife and received folks instead of its original order. In fact, buying online will render people to stay at home thus, it would have a huge impact on tourism.Visiting a nearby market in-person open up the door to get a chance to interact with other human beings from different ethnicity and culture. Moreover, it provides an opportunity to find out the best product in the market while taking into consideration of product quality. It has also been seen most virtual shopping doesn't allow same-day delivery. Another common problem is associated with online purchasing is mix-ups in the various customer order and this haphazard distribution sometimes causes delivery of the wrong item and starts a chain of efforts to replace it with the intended one. For instance, once I had ordered brown shoes from a renowned virtual shopping website and unfortunately, parcel received containing a pair of black ones which on the claim, initiated a series of emails before I get my money back. In,conclusion it is not possible to hide your eyes from the immense progress which has made buying online in recent years, but it can't be foreseen complete dominance of this trend in soon.