Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays many individuals feel that change must be embraced in our daily lives, while others believe that new situations should be avoided. In this essay I will be discussing both views and why I totally think that change is a must in life. To begin with, people who opine that change should be avoided base their argument on the fact that change is often associated with unsafe and unpredictable conditions and it could lead to negative results. A recent study that was conducted in the UK has shown that individuals who tend to change their place of living very often are more subjected to anxiety and depression more than those that live in stable homes for a long period of time. Moreover, plenty of individuals thrive only in stable environments and find happiness in a stable relationship and fixed workplace. However, as I mentioned prior change is a must in life. Experiencing different aspects of life is important for our mental and personal growth. For instance, changing our occupation helps us develop new skills. In changing jobs we are forced to adapt to a new situation, learn new systems. Moreover, we will have the chance to meet new people from different educational backgrounds which enable us to acquire new knowledge and skills. furthermore., change is unavoidable, change makes our lives more interesting. Getting into a rut many times leads to dissatisfaction. In conclusion, change is a healthy way to live and grow. If we stay in our comfort zone we will not be able to experiment with various things in life.