Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Financial support from rich countries for solving poverty in third -world countries seems unapproachable. Many people argue that developed countries should offer help for the poor countries developed. From my perspective, only providing financial aid is hard to help those countries to develop, but learning from developed countries with similar experience in-country development, could help them develop efficiently. In terms of the poverty condition in the poorer countries, rich countries are unlikely to provide an approachable method for them to develop except with financial aid. Those rich countries developed based on sufficient finance to support the national industrial innovation, such as offering a benefit or reducing the limitation for certain industry development. However, for supporting poorer countries, it’s hard to apply a similar method to them. Financial aid for poorer countries can only benefit a small portion of people due to corruption and a lack of financial management ability. As a result, those countries might suffer from more than the problem from poverty but other problems such as social equity and unsafety which are caused by corruption. In terms of experience from developed countries, they are more possibly to offer an approachable method to help the third -world countries since they successfully improved the poverty condition. Basically, the poverty problems relate to the aspect which connects with people daily life, such as transportation, community zone and retailing environment. With the developed countries offering those experiences to help them reconstruction the urban planning and export technologies to those countries, it’s able to improve the living condition were suitable for living, travelling and commercial trading. Those poorer countries could improve their financial status to support other industries developed to be a health circle as a result. Overall, I agree that developed countries offer an alternative approach to helping poorer countries develop rather than only support with financial help from rich countries.