Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

According to some people, tutees should be selected for schools based on their academic abilities. However, some people hold the view that to achieve the most effective academic outcome the class should consist of freshman's possessing different aptitudes. On the one hand, some people put forward the idea that a group of docents accepted to an educational institution on the basis of their academic inclination, may demonstrate excellent academic performance. One reason is that these sophomores would not wait for others struggling with comprehension and fall behind others as a result. Furthermore, the learning process itself could be both extremely interesting and interactive as students are more likely to be active in addition to being motivated to work in a group and exhibit their skills and abilities, such as public speaking, clear articulation as well as creativity. Thus, the class of students endowed upon a capacity for learning, devoid of those with learning disorders and are quite slow on the uptake, will progress at a considerably fast pace, learning subjects quickly and comprehensively. Similarly, students with academic disabilities will experience a bit of drawback trying to catch up with the genus. Thereby creating a loop in their academic performance throughout the term. For instance, having to combine pupils with dyslexia in an academy filled with brilliant children, the rate of assimilation will be slow, it will affect their low self-esteem because they will see their selves as not being capable. In my own opinion, children with academic disabilities should be in the same academy as those that are brilliant and assimilate very fast. In conclusion, both classes of pupils can co-exist in a school, this will make them become a better version of themselves with motivation and care.