Many countries today are experiencing problems associated with noise pollution ( excessive noise pollution above a normal background noise) what are the cause of this phenomenon and what effects does it have on the people affected?

It is an inevitable fact that the amount of noise contamination increasing highly in today's world. This essay will take into consideration of main reasons why it is getting popular and how it influenced the community. To begin with, there are various factors why turbulence infection enlarges throughout the countries. Firstly, as technology increased across countries, it highly affected to the people's lifestyle such as possessing to individual cars. In other words, as people can afford to purchase a wide range of vehicles, increasing the level of traffic congestion thanks to not having alternative extended roads causes noise pollution. Secondly,man-made activities such as industrialization in mega policies, as well as, constructing high-rise buildings and skyscrapers cause sound pollution. What I mean by this is that, most of the industries use big machines which are capable of producing a large amount of noise. On the other hand, mention its side effects on people also is undeniable. Due to rising voices on roads, the well-being of human creatures cannot grow. For example, students who live near to city centre or places where occurs high-rising noises, are not able to concentrate on their study life. As a result, background noise cause hinders directly their future career path. A further striking and widely observed impact of noise pollution on people is the lack of sleep which significantly influence individuals' body. As a result, People who suffer from loudness, can lose their healthy lifestyle or can face mental or physical disorders. For instance, the last survey in Baku in 2022, illustrated that, local habitats are affected by it, cannot cope with problems like high-rise concentration on their lives. To conclude, there are many reasons behind this issue like constructions of buildings, a rising level of machines and not well-developed motorways,which in turn, has tremendous negative effects not only on their health matter but also in living habits.