Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Money is the primary reason to rise humans happiness. That’s the point of view for some people and I totally agree with them. However, other people think that it is not necessary to have a huge number of money to be happy, since there are many other factors that could increase people ’s happiness. Nowadays, the fund becomes the most important factor for happy and luxurious life. If you are wealthy, you will be able to go on vacations in your country and travel around the world. So, your power and happiness will rise up while you are spending money and enjoyable time. Furthermore, housework such as cooking, cleaning the home, watering the garden and taking care of children, requires energy, effort and time. Therefore, having money let you have maids and homeworkers to help you do your homework. Also, money offers you to live in a castle, which it is mean living in a luxury house. However, there are a lot of other things that would increase humans’ happiness. Living with family and having a good relationship with relatives and friends make people feel cheerful and less stressed. That’s because they stand with him when he falls down. Also, having good health is much more important than money. While some people who have huge amounts of money suffer from health diseases and illnesses. As a result, they need to spend a lot of their money on their health. Money has one of the highest points of attention from a lot of people. Because it helps them to make life easier and gives them energy in many different methods. However, sometimes fitness and family might give people energy more than money.