The number of old people is increasing in many countries. Some people think this causes problems, while others think old people play an important role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Encountering various drawbacks is feasible for the majority of the countries,where the elderly population is sky-rocketing based on some individuals' notion,while the opponents, including me, are of the idea that exploiting their potential in different realms can be fruitful. One of the most highlighted dire consequences has to do with the expenditures that will be imposed on the shoulder of both families and governments as well.Not only should be paid their pensions until the last minute of their lives, even though they do not work anymore, but also their spending on providing medicine would swell if they are suffering from diseases that are common for the advanced age. Furthermore,they may be the strongest factors of squandering opportunities that used to be planed to achieve,while the resources that can be allocated to the young as flourishing hopes of the societies,would be usurped by them,As a vivid case,if their population triumph the young then their mindset will be the conquer frame in elections or other essential activities,while they have lost their flexibility to risk for a better future. Hence,these communities are vulnerable in comparison with the others that have agile people to think. On the other hand,nowadays,the world is witnessed of the prosperous old politicians or merchants that have rescued their region in divergent crises owing to the experiences and also the linkages that have emerged from their actions in the previous decades of their lives. In addition,their existence is critical to prohibit the probable problems that can be built by the non-professionals in different parts,as they are more patient and therefore a balance will appear in the groups that are filled with the stubborn folks. To recapitulate,whereas some cons could be experienced in the countries that are populated by the senior, such as costs of disease,their effective contribution in politic or other sectors are deniable.