SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO HAVE AN ENJOYABLE JOB THAN TO EARN A LOT OF MONEY. OTHERS DISAGREE AND THINK THAT A GOOD SALARY LEADS TO A BETTER LIFE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

The carrier options have become a significant aspect of human lives because every person life is depending on their work nature and earnings. Thus, a majority of people argue that doing an interesting job is more crucial while others believe that high income is more beneficial for smooth running of life. But,I opine that having a satisfied work is more important to raise the standard of livelihood. To begin with, it is true that money leads to better quality of life in numerous ways. The first and foremost advantage is, a bundle of bucks can help a person to fulfil his dreams of lavish life. For instance, an individual can buy branded clothes, plan holidays and do number of high-profile activities. According to a research it is found that, most of well earned class people believes that all these activities leads to enjoyable and stress free life. Moreover, it is also seen that employees deem that working hours can be hectic, however, it will lead to a life where they can get quality time to spend with family along with kith and kin. On the other hand, although money can be prime factor to get happiness but many a times it may not be enough to sustain and survive. Predominantly, a worker having a fascinating job is blessed with fun and enjoyable mood at workplace. Thus, we might have to compromise in terms of package but job satisfaction should be must which will enhance the productivity of the employee also. Consequently, with the help of good results a person can avail the high incentives and bonus. Furthermore, health experts also suggest that for an employee a sound working environment should always be a priority in comparison to higher wages as to stay away from work related health problems such as depression and anxiety. In conclusion, I personally suggest that even though high salary can help to have better life, it cannot fully lead to happiness. Because, a worker spend most of the time of day at work so it is more crucial to have healthy working atmosphere.