Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past.what are the caurses and solutions of this problem

Various changes take place in the current globalized environment, where each platform starts to change par with the modern requirements, therefore these changes lead to having an impact on different elements especially on teenagers.Today current generation become more disrespectful and less polite towards society and elderly people. Therefore I am strongly agreed with the above statement.Following are factors that cause changeschanges in the landscape of the generation.There are In earlier days families and their children used to live like a large family, so that kind of family structure starts to teach the younger generation how to respect elderly people and how to behave in a polite manner. However as a movement in the world today we can't see that kindkind of large society oriented family structures in the current context.So young generation don't have a proper guideline at their early childhood period to learn about good behaviour. Moreover, nowadays the young generation starts to grow up in the daycare centres rather than grow up by the guideline of their grandparents. Therefore those children start to grow based on their current society observation and stick to that behaviourbehaviour whether it is wrong or not. Children will be the future of any country therefore it is the responsibility of a higher generation to teach good kind of behaviour because one day they are the people you going to lead the country and become as a benchmarker for upcoming generations.So by following way we can try to change certain behaviour or that young generationgeneration and make them a perfect person for future.Ways are Conducting a island wide seminar either by teacher or professional bodies who are specialized in training or change the people behaviour pattern atleast to certain level. Therefore this kind of work shop should work well to certain extent. Moreover arranging a yoga kind of programme where recent research paper released by world Yoga foundation of india mentioned that "Yoga is a good kind of activity which proven to change human inner behaviour to certain level and make them more stronger". Therefore hoping to change those behaviour by this kind of peaceful programmes. In my conclusion,I will concluded that today's young generation become more disrespectful and less polite towards old generation because of the changes take place in the society especially changes in family struture from lagre to individual and parents starts to send their children to grow up under the day care service centres. However by conducting seminar or work shop superior person try to adjust those stick behaviours