Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualication. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many university students are learning different subjects to add to what actually they are studying. Others believe that the main goal should be studying for qualification. Although achieving new knowledge can make individuals more intelligent I believe that students should study to learn that subject more accurately. On the one hand, it is often discussed that adding new information into the brain can make the person more appear compared with others. Therefore, they would have more opportunities in their future lives. For example, many law students are taking coding lessons because some law firms are asking for coding skills with can be helpful for the client’s case such as if someone is trying to involve in personal information through the internet. However, I believe that it can cause some confusion among the students. On the other hand, many students are trying to learn their main subject in the correct way because they know that they need to spend their to learning it accurately for qualification. In both college life and work life. For instance, in many nations, students are asked to take final exams before graduating to qualify the students. If they understood the subject fully. Nevertheless Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., there are some students who could not pass the exam because they gave their attention to other things such as learning new skills. That's why I believe this statement because it takes time to learn new things fully. In conclusion, while achieving new knowledge can make the person more smart I believe that it is more important to understand a particular subject accurately for qualification.