Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system?

There is a controversial view heating a debate over whether the national budget should be allocated on schooling and health care systems or not. This phenomena, in particular, offers both advantages and disadvantages. I would argue that this step is necessary since the benefits continue to exceed the disadvantages. Educational and medical services play a critical role in the backbone industries that contribute significantly to the development of a national economy, particularly the economy of which. Because we live in a knowledge-based society, offering education to citizens increases their chances of landing a more promising career and raising their family's standard of living. Furthermore, education expands residents' views, resulting in a variety of qualified employees, which helps their country stay up with the world's dramatic transformation. Unfortunately, the two listed above are unreasonably expensive, so not everyone, particularly impoverished students and low-income families with many offspring, can enjoy these services comfortably. All critical issues will be handled if the governor gives financial assistance. For example, no one will have to drop out of school and no one would have to sacrifice their health because of their capacity to pay. The government's responsibility. Those who have terrible attitudes toward their academic journey and wandering lifestyle behaviors such as drug addiction should not be legally eligible for this financial help because they contribute nothing to society. In conclusion, considering the significance of a nation's education and healthcare institutions towards its economy, money from the national coffer is necessary.