Some people it is waste of time when plan for future it is more important to focus on present .do you agree or disagree .

There is a growing belief that concentrating on the current situation is a waste of minutes, and it is more vital than setting up for the upcoming days. I completely disagree with this statement. While focusing on the present is beneficial, planning for the future is more crucial. This essay will elaborate on why I advocate for people who plan for their upcoming months. Initially, planning for later secures a better life. To clarify, if humans want to obtain a flat, they must have a financial map because flats are so expensive. Moreover, every item with a high cost such as a car or an apartment needs significant amounts of cash. Hence, males and females should have a proper plan to get these things. For instance, the manager of New York Bank said that 78% of homeowners in the city had planned well before they bought their houses. Furthermore, it is a good thing when men focus on the current day. However, looking for the future is more essential especially when it comes to providing for their children. In other words, as a father you should allocate a bank account for your baby boy and fund this account properly. As a result, when this child gets older, he can manage to study at a great college to receive a high-quality education. For example, according to London University, 59% of its students paid the whole cost for the semester in advance. Therefore, it is tremendously important for fathers to start collecting money for their kids from a young age. To sum up, I agree that making a vision for 10 years from now is more pivotal than worrying about the current moments. Planning for tomorrow has been playing a substantial role in getting an easier life.