Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In many cultures, it's common that couples to live together prior to their marriage. They believe, it allows them to understand each other and that experience would assist them to make the right decision about marriage. I agree with this idea because this will increase the number of happy endings also provide less space for regrets. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit my reasons to support my opinion. Regards to culture, especially in Asia, many countries oppose this cohabitation before marriage as they believe this action is a humiliation of their practice which they have been following for many years. They educate the same to their children in order to follow the traditional and value them. These communities wouldn't even consider the benefit of this new approach. For them, it's just morally wrong. In another hand, living together has been in their civilization for centuries in nations and nowadays, more single adults, globally, are captivated by the benefit of this. It's a general truth, persons can't know each other completely unless they live under a single roof. Many unsuccessful marriages are the perfect example of that, initially, two individuals are attracted by each other, they show their good side to them and go ahead with the wedding. After a certain period they start to learn their true colours afterwards it will gradually start will suggestions, arguments and finally turn into a hatred after that they end up getting a divorce. in addition, irrespective of differences, if a man and a woman decided to stay together just for their kids. Even though, their purpose is selfless, it will not make them happy, instead, it will make them suffocate. In many cases, people end up blaming their kids for their unhappiness and continue to live in the same house with regrets. The survey conducted by US private sector, announced these facts and shared their evidence which had been gathered by interviewing the public. In conclusion, I agree with cohabitation as this evidently benefits the couples who are willing to get married. Sweet friendship is better than a bitter couple. We can make the right call before the time period instead of living regretful and hopeless life.