Fast-food companies should not be allowed to give away free toys with their food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For years complimentary gifts that were provided by restaurants had been viewed as an incentive for children and parents, however, people commenced a fresh look at it recently. Although offering gifts entice children to eat food might be acceptable in some conditions, the strategy should be banned due to some concerns regarding health issues. I strongly support the idea of banning toys along with junk foods, and, this essay will explain more details. First and foremost,consuming convinced foods are the main cause of a bad diet among today's generation. In fact, these foods are rich in salt, sugar, saturated fat and preservatives, therefore consuming unhealthy meals will inevitably lead to severe chronic disorders such as diabetes, stroke, heart diseases. Fortunately, due to the increasing level of education about a healthy lifestyle, parents have been trying to avoid packaged food. However, in the meanwhile, the big companies have started to encourage parents to buy them again with new tempting offers. For instance, in order to calm down a crying baby, a cute toy that comes along with food convince the public to pay for it and have a peaceful meal. So, restricting such offers will definitely help to keep away people from buying restaurant food. In the contrast to the above, organisations can use attractive marketing strategies to incline their production. Providing offers such as giving away free toys do not harm anybody rather attracts individuals to buy them and, enjoy their meals. To cite an example, convincing toddler is a challenge for most parents, consequently, companies utilise this opportunity and come up with new brilliant ideas to make more profits just by providing small gifts to their customers. However, these gifts are not our concern, and the quality of convenience food should be cross-checked in order to make a healthy generation. To conclude, incentives have been given to customers by big companies to improve their productivity, and this incentive can be in the form of exciting offers. As more and more individuals are being attracted to buy unhealthy food from outside, it becomes a necessity to ban such attractive gifts, though offering toys cannot be considered as hazardous to society.