Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Watching television is bad for children. Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

A majority of people believe that watching television is badly for boys and girls. From my point of view, I extremely agree with the statement that children should not spend lots of time to watch television. To being with, I strongly agree with watching TV is bad for youngsters definitely. In my opinion, sitting in front of a small screen for long periods of time will leads to an unhealthy. Because, Absolutely sitting for much of time bringing health problem for everyone not just a little kid. For instance, who look at a box for long periods will have eyes problem that causes for blue light in the technology such as a computer, mobile phone, and television. In that case, youngsters look at TV whoever should to do different activities outside with their neighbors or family, do not use more hour with it. Additionally, some parent strongly believe watching TV is waste of time. Children focus on it and they will not be able pay more attention on his study. In addition, they should have a break to relax for their study. For example, some family have a rule for their kid to view small screen that is allocate time appropriately and primary do homework, and after they can have a little minute to relax. In conclusion, I personally agree with this view point because it seems to me that children should be allowed to watch television for some, for they will have effect for bring health problem as eyes.