Living in a another country where you have to speak aforeign language cancasue serious social problems as well as practical problem. what is your opinion?

It is often argued that, having to speak another sound, while living in a foreign country causes problematic phenomenons. In my opinion, despite some negative occurrences, how a situation similar to this notion, could help individuals to get the best out of their life. the family have always been wary of speaking a foreign jargon in places where natives reside. Not only it is regarded as eerie but also folk will feel like their helpless. Although, humans share mutual traits, if personnel do not possess the ability to converse properly using a foreign style, it may result in conflicts. Moreover, some nations expect foreigners to speak their native terminology as fluent as a native speaker, which results in massive pressure on those who live in those regions as foreigners., this will lead to less social acceptance, which is an imperative factor for folk as human beings. For example, foreign students in China face daily challenges due to the wording barrier, this would not have been an issue if they had learned the dialect prior to their arrival. Therefore,drawbacks of this are well truly in the vicinity of society who experience it. Conversely, in particular circumstances, some communities could gain motivation to study specific prose. Even if they have to undergo unbearable burdens, they will see it as an inner drive to overcome the situation. Though it depends on certain individuals, many have chosen this as a pathway to learn difficult languages. For instance, some go to Japan, expecting to learn the accent along with dialects to enhance and elevate their learning, consequently it produces eloquent results. In past times, especially students used to be hesitant to live in a foreign state, whereas nowadays many undergraduates are excited to grasp foreign education under foreign conditions. In addition, some would argue, whether it is possible to absorb an alien environment, just for the sake of expression learning. This idea is somewhat preposterous and if a person can handle the adverse impacts and ultimately turn them into merits, which is evident in real life, this could easily convert into a positive scenario. In conclusion, in my opinion, despite the social and day to day negatives the crowd have to face, because of inevitable situations where they have to speak foreign languages in foreign countries, it is also a great way to acquire and absorb difficult languages.