Some people believe that women should be able to join their country's army and police forces. Others think that only men should be allowed to work in these areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, there is no doubt that battle has developed on an unprecedented scale. Moreover, more and more individuals are attracted by the idea of joining the army. As result, certain groups of publics believe that armed forces should be the only solution for that, while others take the view that focusing on including Women too is important. Speaking for myself, I wholeheartedly agree with the second point of view because for many reasons such as quality, more soldiers to assist. This essay will shed light on these points to prove that having Women is a unique value. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that armed forces will yield better results. The most compelling reason is physical skills. For example, crew will have muscles and move faster during the struggle compared to women. There is ample evidence to suggest that men’s bodies have some benefits to help them during the fighters. Another undeniable reason is that men do not have anything behind them. Moreover, women are capable of taking care of their families. Thus, will lead to making men the first choice. Despite these aforementioned views, other people think that women will prove to be more beneficial for society as a whole. In society and the country, the most important reason is equality between team and women. Numerous studies have consistently found that most successful countries do not separate between them. For instance, the community in Canada give the opportunity to women in every career such as a prime minister, manager, and ext. Not only that, but women will also help men during the war and fight side by side to obtain victory. Therefore, having women will lead to better results. All in all, in light of the aforesaid Factores, I am firmly convinced that having women in war has tremendously changed our life such as being able to make a balance between both of them, having more soldiers, and victory. Personally, I reckon that choosing only gangs should be the last option when all else has failed. Otherwise, it will make the world worse in the future.