People cart eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Indeed,people prefer to eat different cultural foods that are grown in different places. However, the community eat more produced food from other locations than organic food.In this essay,I will discuss the positives and negative outcomes of these trend for followers and give the necessary opinion. First and the foremost reason is, public needs a taste of different foods that are grown from other locations because the youngsters need a delicious recipes and want to eat a wide variety of cultural foods. For instance,homegrown vegetables, fewer meat foods and avoiding gluten. Furthermore,these types of cooking styles made youth more attracted and spend money buying from different places. Secondly,for therapeutic and home medicinal values for men and women,who are undertaking treatments. For example,obesity and overweight are common health problems for all ages. In order to avoid risk,people eat more organic foods of specific countries or regions. Such as, plant-based, vegan foods and green salads from other areas. Lastly,even shop owners are doing import and exporting of foods and supplying to retailers, wholesalers and finally reaching with consumers. Moreover,there is a need of changing healthy lifestyles among youth and children. Nevertheless,folks eat restaurant and hotel foods and avoid preparing homestyle recipes because of less time in eating and spending time working. However,both men and women tend to work in offices or do business. For this reason,80%of the population suffer from overweight and heart problems. Produced foods have more fat content and deadly virus because it is frozen for several days and transported in the market. Additionally,the quality of production is decreased,when it is reached for final consumption. To conclude, Although it is difficult to discuss that there are negative outcomes from positives. In my opinion,I believe that there are more drawbacks than benefits, because it is affected on human's physical health.