Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favor.

On the one hand, those who use smoking tobacco may disagree with this an idea. They may say cite the various benefits about smoking such as well-known aspect of smoking is reducing the possibility of obesity etc. Another main argument is the emotional support that smoker receives from cigarettes, meaning that they feel relaxed and thus more calm. By contrast, supporters of reducing cigarettes in public place accept this regulation. This view has number of believable reason. Examples can be seen in well educational people having morality, where smoking may be considered disgusting one. Besides from good aspects, there are many disadvantages stemming from cigarettes such as lung cancer, cardiovascular disease, and asthma. Moreover, being around a various kind of tobacco user is more harmful than breathing polluted air. From this, non- smokers would probably suffer from that impact, meaning that it would be unfair to keep it going. Finally, it must be said that both of smokers and nonsmokers should respect the interest of each other. To conclude, having regulation against smoking tobacco in public building such as restaurant and offices seems to be convenient for society as it is balanced solution. It would seem that this serves the interest of either tobacco user and or others.