Nowadays in many countries woman have full time jobs. therefore, it is logical to share household task evenly between man and woman. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In this modern era,it has been observed that most females are engaged in full-time employment. Thus,it is obvious that both males and females must equally contribute to household activities.I completely agree with this notion because the living standard of the family has Rosen. However, females prefer to become independent.I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs.   To commence with, nowadays,in this status focused period,it has become very difficult to survive with an individual's income, thus making it compulsory for both the couples to participate eventually. For instance mostly cases of depression,anxiety has been reported in the families where the whole family is dependent upon a single bread earner. Ultimately providing support eventually in monetary terms will not only improve the healthy relationship among the couples but will also enhance their living standard. In addition to it,we are living in a world where women's can free to follow their career and mostly it has been predicted that females wanted to become independent and for that they usually prefer working in the offices.For,example in developed nations like Australia a piece of news depicted that 9 out of 10 females prefer working.In the end,it becomes vital for both the partners to divide their schedules related to home activities and work accordingly. To recapitulate,I completely assert that both males and females must contribute eventually in the home tasks which will not only improve their relationship but also they can tackle serious health-related issues.In the end,it will lead to the growth of an economy as both males and females are pillars of society.