Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness? You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Happiness has always played an important role in our lives. Sometimes it is hard to give meaning to it, however, certain elements might be the key in order to bring joy to our existence. In this essay, I will discuss why it might be hard to define the word " happiness ", as well as some factors that help up to feel content. Humans rely on emotions and not all of them know how to control them. It is a challenge to define each emotion that exists since not everyone feels it the same way. We are all different human beings with non-identical life experiences. For this reason, people are always searching the meaning of happiness, therefore, they think they will be fully complete. But in reality, every person in the world experience this emotion differently. People are in constant searching of how to be okay in their life, but they are so blind, that they do not notice that life is happening. Everyone, including me, say often "we were happy, and we didn´t know". Personally, I do not always focus on my present but on things that haven´t happened yet. Nonetheless, some factors can contribute in order to make us feel more satisfied, complete and happy. Firstly, practising gratitude is a tool that helps us realize each thing we have in our lives. It is important to remind ourselves of how one has become so far, and that not everyone has the same opportunities as others. Secondly, to understand that not everything is meant to be, we have to learn how to let go, and just let things follow their natural curse. I always try to remind myself that what it means to be will find me. In conclusion, in my personal,experience the key to happiness is to let yourself feel other emotions. Repressing them will only trigger emptiness or confusion. For a reminder, just live the present, and let go of things that do not belong in your life.