In some countries, more people show interest in the history of building they live in. what are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

There is a growing intention of people to go to heritage buildings in several countries. In this essay, I will explain that cause as well as the method of investigating this notion. To begin with, there are several activities that can influence the community to visit art galleries. Firstly, a person who has a strong connection with their culture will appreciate their surrounding culture, particularly by acknowledging the effort of the hero that contributed to the independence of nations. Besides that, an individual who comes to the exhibitions seeking inspiration will explore new things and refresh their mind, resulting in the stimulation of the newest unique ideas. Nevertheless, there is also indirect marketing to encourage folk to visit the museum, for example, the National Singapore Museum's organization create new experiences of the night times in the gallery so many public are eager to come to this site. Nevertheless, in this digital transformation, visitors can discover a lot of resources before they go to the cultural sites. For instance, social media such as TikTok and Instagram offer a wide variety of places to go to society, since these platforms are really accessible to massive audiences, they influence areas to become hot spots which leads to the high demand for travellers to go to these places. In addition, for the type of person who likes to read digital magazines, this platform also gives suggestions for hanging out areas in a gallery. In conclusion, the trend of visiting museums is caused by the value of people and looking forward to acquired inspiration. Further, before the community comes to heritage areas, they can use social media and online newspapers to decide the places to go.