Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that parents who send their children to private schools should be exempted from paying tax for state education. I, however, disagree with this ​proposed policy. For a variety of reasons, it would be wrong to reduce taxes for families who pay for privateschools. First, it would be difficult to calculate the correct amount oftax tax reduction for each family. In fact, more staff should be required to managethis complex process and some major modifications to the currenttax policies need to be made if necessary, leading to challenges in management. Second, the governments do not force parents to send their offspring to privateschools. As a result, affluent citizens will willingly accept a higher tuition fee if they desire to equip their children with a high- qualityeducation. Furthermore, the money collected through thetax would bring considerable long-term benefits. First, it is beneficial for all members of society to have a high- qualityeducation system. This will result in a well-educated workforce and in turn a productive and prosperous nation. In addition, parents of children in privateschools mayalso see the advantages of high- qualityeducation in their lives. For example, a company owner will need well-qualified and competent staff, and a well-funded schooling system can providesuch employees. In conclusion, paying taxes to support publicschools is considered appropriate to build a strong and sustainable nation. Consequently, all wealthy families should be happy to pay their share of the money