Competition for university study is becoming increasingly strong. Why are universities becoming more competitive? Is this a positive or negative development? (Write 250 words.)

In the contemporary world, it has been a controversial topic that numerous citizens believe that overcoming candidates who have demanded peaked top universities in order to drive themselves for a good quality of life and successful occupations in the future periods, while others suggest otherwise. After thorough consideration, I strongly believe that it is likely to elevate more drawbacks for children and juveniles. My opinion will be thoroughly examined in the following essay. It is undeniable that stressful communities and societies on a global scale have influenced advocating and motivating children who confront the most significant exams related to university entrance in the next periods. For instance, various kids in Thailand have some attitudes associated with seeking out a dream come true in huge universities because they think that it is more essential than other things in their life, and they are likely to be serious about examinations, which may impact their mental health and physical health in the next paragraph. On the paradoxical side, even though numerous parents believe that serious educational competition has several benefits, particularly building up a fortune in the future. Nevertheless, I am confident and aware of those drawbacks that may lead to generating an awful life for children due to community pressure and parental oppression. To clarify, when they have more reading, including rigorously external studying may impact their health dramatically, especially mental health related to insomnia, depression, and panic disorders. Moreover, all juveniles have some illnesses like “the physical systems”, such as high blood pressure, higher sugar, and obesity. To recapitulate, numerous parents and senior people may debate in favor of educational competition associated with university entrance that provides several benefits for their kids in the next periods. Nevertheless, I confidently believe that it is likely to increase drawbacks related to physical and mental systems for children and juveniles.